SWRR Committee 2015
Chair Paul Barter paulbarter60@yahoo.co.uk  
Vice Chair Tony Gale tony.gale@swrr.co.uk  
Treasurer   Lawrence Atherton lawrence.atherton@swrr.co.uk  
Secretary Jim Durston jim_durston@yahoo.co.uk  
Men's Captain Tim Vialls    
Ladies' Captain Tracy Bennett tracyben72@gmail.com  
Membership Secretary Pauline Warner pauline.warner@swrr.co.uk  
Health & Safety Officer Mark Robinson    
Welfare Officer Geoff Smith geoff.smith@swrr.co.uk  
Social Secretary Donna Smith donna.smith@swrr.co.uk  
Chief Coach Alek Lach alek.lach@swrr.co.uk  
Publicity and media        
Committee Member Liana King liana.king@swrr.co.uk  
Committee Member Mike Feighan feighan12345@gmail.com  
Committee Member Jonnie Richold jonnie.richold@swrr.co.uk  
Committee Member Richard Everson richard.everson@swrr.co.uk  
Race Contacts
First Chance 10K contact Jonnie Richold jonnie.richold@swrr.co.uk  
Drogo 10 contact Richard Everson richard.everson@swrr.co.uk  
Other Contacts      
Website Chris Gurney chris.gurney@swrr.co.uk